Board of Directors

Please click here for the detail of board of directors.

Tantou Yakuin

Representative Director, President and CEO Kenji Yasukawa
Representative Director, Executive Vice President
Chief Strategy Officer (CStO)
Naoki Okamura
Senmu Tantou-Yakuin
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) and Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer (CECO)
Fumiaki Sakurai
Senmu Tantou-Yakuin
Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)
Yukio Matsui
Senmu Tantou-Yakuin
Chief Scientific Officer (CScO)
Yoshitsugu Shitaka
Senmu Tantou-Yakuin
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Minoru Kikuoka
Senmu Tantou-Yakuin
Chief Manufacturing Officer (CMfgO)
Hideki Shima
Joumu Tantou-Yakuin
President, Japan Commercial
Yasuhiro Tsutsui
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Eisuke Nozawa
Vice President, External Relations
Yuusuke Kumagai